AMFI Drift avd Finnsnes

Kontaktperson: Stig Bergheim
Adresse: AMFI Finnsnes, 9300 Finnsnes

Bardu kommune

Kontaktperson: Toralf Heimdal
E-post: postmottak@bardu.kommune.no
Adresse: Postboks 40, 9365 Bardu
Nettside: www.bardu.kommune.no/

Berg kommune

Kontaktperson: Roar Jakobsen
E-post: postmottak@berg.kommune.no
Adresse: 9385 Skaland
Nettside: www.berg.kommune.no/

Bernh. Lund AS

Kontaktperson: Per Lund
E-post: per.lund@finnsnes.com 
Adresse: Postboks 55, 9305 Finnsnes
 

Bilsenteret Finnsnes AS

Kontaktperson: Raymond Harland
E-post: raymond@bruktbilspesialisten.no
Adresse: Postboks 74, 9305 Finnsnes
Nettside: http://www.bruktbilspesialisten.no/

Brødrene Karlsen AS

Kontaktperson: Rita Karlsen
E-post: mail@brkarlsen.no
Adresse: 9389 Husøy
Nettside: http://www.brkarlsen.no/

Bygg i Nord Gruppen AS

Kontaktperson: Bernt Endrerud
E-post: firmapost@bygginord.no
Adresse: 9305 Finnsnes
Nettside: http://www.bygginord.no/

Byggesystemer

Kontaktperson: Sten-Jonny Kildahl
E-post: Sten-Jonny.Kildahl@byggesystemer.no
Adresse: Botnhågen Sør, 9300 Finnsnes
Nettside: http://www.byggesystemer.no/index.html

CRC Sørreisa

Kontaktperson: Stig Jonny Haugen
E-post: stihaugen@mil.no
Adresse: 9310 Sørreisa
Nettside: www.forsvaret.no

Danske Bank

Kontaktperson: Odd Inge Larssen
E-post: odla@danskebank.no
Adresse: 9300 Finnsnes
Nettside: www.danskebank.no

Demas AS

Kontaktperson: Ann-Brith Jensen
E-post: demas@demas.no
Adresse: 9311 Brøstabotn
Nettside: www.demas.no

Ferdighus AS

Kontaktperson: Anita Endrestad
E-post: post@ferdighus.no
Adresse: 9310 Sørreisa
Nettside: www.ferdighus.no

Finnfjord AS

Kontaktperson: Geir Henning Wintervoll
E-post: firmapost@finnfjord.no
Adresse: 9305 Finnsnes
Nettside: www.finnfjord.no

Finnsnes Forum

Kontaktperson: Tord Magnussen
E-post: tord@finnsnesforum.no
Adresse: 9305 Finnsnes
Nettside: www.finnsnesforum.no

Finnsnes Hotell AS

Kontaktperson: Karina Grønvoll
E-post: firmapost@finnsnes-hotell.no
Adresse: 9305 Finnsnes
Nettside: www.finnsnes-hotell.no

Hamn i Senja - Senja Reiseliv AS

Kontaktperson: Ivar Fredriksen
E-post: booking@hamnisenja.no
Adresse: 9305 Finnsnes
Nettside: www.hamnisenja.no

Hæren

Kontaktperson: Gerd Rødland 
E-post: grodland@mil.no 
Adresse: 9325 Bardufoss
Nettside: Hæren

KPMG

Kontaktperson: John-Tore Berntsen
E-post: john-tore.berntsen@kpmg.no
Adresse: 9306 Finnsnes
Nettside: www.kpmg.no

KUPA AS

Kontaktperson: Trond Slettbakk
E-post: post@kupa.no
Adresse: 9306 Finnsnes
Nettside: www.kupa.no 

Lenvik Kommune

Kontaktperson: Geir-Inge Sivertsen
E-post: postmottak@lenvik.kommune.no
Adresse: 9306 Finnsnes
Nettside: www.lenvik.kommune.no

Målselv kommune

Kontaktperson: Nils Foshaug
E-post: postmottak@malselv.kommune.no
Adresse: 9325 Bardufoss
Nettside: www.malselv.kommune.no

Midt-Troms Regionråd

Kontaktperson: Louis Edvardsen
E-post:  lse@midt-troms.no
Adresse: 9305 Finnsnes
Nettside: www.midt-troms.no

Myre Holding AS

Kontaktperson: Per-Otto Myre
E-post: per-otto.myre@myre-elektro.no
Adresse: 9310 Sørreisa
Nettside: Myre Holding AS

Næringshagen Midt-Troms AS

Kontaktperson: Åsta Sortland
E-post: aasta.sortland@midt-tromsnh.no
Adresse: 9305 Finnsnes
Nettside: http://www.midt-tromsnh.no/

Nergård Senja AS

Kontaktperson: Ari Theodór Jósefsson
E-post: ri@nergard.no 
Adresse: 9380 Gryllefjord
Nettside: www.nergard.no

Nicopan Nord AS

Kontaktperson: Jan Fredrik Jenssen
E-post: firmapost@nicopan.no
Adresse: 9370 Silsand
Nettside: www.nicopan.no

NOFI Tromsø AS

Kontaktperson: Torgrim Rørtveit
E-post: post@nofi.no
Adresse: 9282 Tromsø
Nettside: www.nofi.no

Nord Senja Fisk AS

Kontaktperson: Egil Johansen
E-post: nords-as@online.no
Adresse: 9373 Botnhamn
Nettside: www.nordsenja.no

Nord-Norsk Trafikksenter AS

Kontaktperson: Tommy Bogstrand
E-post: tb@nnts.no 
Adresse: 9309 Finnsnes 
Nettside: https://nnts.no/

Oddvar Nes AS

Kontaktperson: Oddvar Nes
E-post: oddvar@lisebeate.no
Adresse: 9373 Botnhamn

SalMar Farming AS

Kontaktperson: Ørjan Jensen
E-post: salmar@salmar.no
Adresse: 7266 Kverna
Nettside: www.salmar.no

Senja 2020

Kontaktperson: Hogne Eidissen
E-post: hogne.eidissen@senja.kommune.no 
Adresse: 9300 Finnsnes
Nettside: http://senja2020.no/

Senja Avfall IKS

Kontaktperson: Tor-Helge Sørensen
E-post: firmapost@senja-avfall.no
Adresse: 9300 Finnsnes
Nettside: www.senja-avfall.no

Senja VGS

Kontaktperson: Stein Erik Svendsen
E-post: post.senja@troms.vgs.no
Adresse: 9300 Finnsnes
Nettside: www.senja.vgs.no

Skaland Graphite AS

Kontaktperson: Trond Abelsen
E-post: skaland@grafit.no
Adresse: 9385 Skaland
Nettside: www.graphite.no

Sørreisa Kommune

Kontaktperson: Jan-Eirik Nordahl
E-post: postmottak@sorreisa.kommune.no
Adresse: 9310 Sørreisa
Nettside: www.sorreisa.kommune.no

Sparebank 1 Nord-Norge

Kontaktperson: Siri Lund
E-post: siri.lund@snn.no
Adresse: 9305 Finnsnes
Nettside: www.sparebank1.no

Sparebanken Narvik

Kontaktperson: Odd Inge Larsen
E-post:  oil@sn.no
Adresse: 9305 Finnsnes
Nettside: www.sn.no

Statskog

Kontaktperson: Kåre Rasmussen
E-post: kare.rasmussen@statskog.no
Adresse: 9321 Moen
Nettside: www.statskog.no/

Stella Polaris AS

Kontaktperson: Hans-Ove Semmingsen 
E-post: hansove@stellapolaris.no
Adresse: 9300 Finnsnes
Nettside: www.stellapolaris.no

Storegga Entreprenør AS

Kontaktperson: Eivind Olsen
E-post: eivind@storeggagruppen.no 
Adresse: 9325 Bardufoss
Nettside: http://storeggagruppen.no 

Studiesenteret Midt-Troms

Kontaktperson: Vidar Gunnberg
E-post: https://ssmt.no/
Adresse: 9305 Finnsnes
Nettside: post@ssmt.no  

 

Troms Folkeblad AS

Kontaktperson: Steinulf Henriksen
E-post: sh@folkebladet.no
Adresse: 9305 Finnsnes
Nettside: www.folkebladet.no

Troms Kraft Entrepenør AS

Kontaktperson: Fredd Arnesen
E-post: fredd.arnesen@tromskraft.no 
Adresse: 9306 Tromsø
Nettside: www.tromskraft.no

UIT; Senter for karriere og arbeidsliv

Kontaktperson: Lars Buseth
E-post: lars.buseth@uit.no
Adresse: 9037 Tromsø
Nettside: www.uit.no

Visit Senja Region

Kontaktperson: Dan Björk
E-post: dan@visitsenja.no
Adresse: 9300 Finnsnes
Nettside: https://www.visitsenja.no/

Wilsgård Fiskeoppdrett AS

Kontaktperson: Fredd Wilsgård
E-post:Fredd@wilsgaard.no
Adresse: 9381 Torsken
Nettside: Wilsgård Fiskeoppdrett AS